Subscribe

Receive news and updates from us. Enter your email in the field below and press enter to sign up.

Parrainage / Sponsor

Our goal is to sponsor 60 kids, 100 € / year / kid (6000 €), with this money they can go to school and have a lunch. Donate.

      4300 € (6000 € needed)

Make a contribution

Our first action is going to turn to an educational project. We would like to see children sponsored from a school in Jonc- Dodin of Aquin (south of Haïti). You can make your donation to NEW HAITI, directly by mail at this address: 3, Clos des Lilas 95400 Arnouvillle Online donations are also possible through [...]

ecole

Situation in Haïti

Haiti Earthquake

Haiti is currently facing   various complicated situations such as social, political and economical. January 12, 2010, a magnitude 7.3 earthquake devastated the country and especially the area of  Gressier, Port-au-Prince, Leogane, Carrefour, Petion-Ville, Delmas, Tabarre, Cité Soleil, Petit-Goave, Grand-Goave, Jacmel, Miragoane and Anse-à-Veau. The earthquake destroyed almost all the remained of the country’s infrastructure. More [...]

Our goal

New Haïti

Over the years, Haitians have watched their country continue to spiral downwards in all aspects of daily life. The current situation is distressing whether in the areas of farming, education, or health. Access to drinking water is dramatically restricted. Infrastructures have suffered horribly from the natural disasters. The remaining roads and pipelines are in deplorable [...]

About us

USS Normandy Provides Aid in Haiti

New Haiti is a charity, humanitarian and non-profit organization working to improve the conditions of existence of the Haitians. We work in different domains such as education, health, community development and the environment. You can help the association by choosing to fund a project from one of these areas. We will present shortly different projects [...]

Make a contribution

Our first action is going to turn to an educational project. We would like to see children sponsored from a school in Jonc- Dodin of Aquin (south of Haïti). You can make your donation to NEW HAITI, directly by mail at this address: 3, Clos des Lilas 95400 Arnouvillle Online donations are also possible through our partner IZI Collects: 95 cents EUD from each donation goes toward the transfer to our account with HiPay. The transfer from HiPay to our account in France costs 50 cents EUD and the transfer to Haiti costs us 10 EUD because of the exchange rate. We shall put on-line very soon a detailed report of the accounts of the association: we work at a good cause and it is important for us to act in any transparency. This page will retain the accounts since the creation of the association. Updated regularly, it will be opened to comments.  

Actualités / News

Jean-Claude part pour Haïti le 12 octobre 2011

Our president in Haïti from October 12 to October 24 2011.

Wednesday October 12  8:30 a.m.: – JC is ready, we have reviewed all together for his trip, time to go to Orly Airport. Wednesday October 12  10:30 a.m.: Check-in completed, JC is going to take his flight, last good bye and good luck. Wednesday October 12  09:26 p.m.: I got a message from JC – “Arrived at Pointe à Pitre”. Thursday October 13 11:07 a.m.: New message from JC – “Arrived at Carrefour la Colline at midnight last night (local time), travel... 

foot

Football 7 may 2011

    Come attend the gala matvh Coltiens vs Coltiens Saturday, May 7th in Malakoff To make their contribution and assistance to the association New Haiti, the CE and the Coltiens footballers organize an exhibition match Saturday, May 7th! This meeting will be from 2:30 PM here : 37, rue Avaulée 92 240 Malakoff Kickoff is at 15h ! Come many and many to this festive day, the whole family is welcome, snack and surprises for children ..  

Association New Haïti

3, Clos des Lilas
95400 Arnouvillle
email : asso <chez> new-haiti.org

Inscription

Pour recevoir des informations sur l'association. Ajouter votre Email ci-dessous et cliquer sur Envoi.

Parrainage / Sponsor

Our goal is to sponsor 60 kids, 100 € / year / kid (6000 €), with this money they can go to school and have a lunch. Donate.

      4300 € (6000 € needed)

Faire un don

Notre première action sur place va se tourner vers un projet éducatif : nous prévoyons dans un futur très proche de  parrainer des enfants d’une école de Jonc-dodin d’Aquin Vous pouvez adresser vos dons par chéque à l’ordre de NEW HAITI, directement par courrier. Les dons en ligne sont aussi possibles via notre partenaire IZI [...]

ecole

La situation en Haïti

Haiti Earthquake

Haïti fait actuellement face à une kyrielle de difficultés sociales, politiques et économiques. Le 12 janvier 2010, un séisme de magnitude 7.3 a ravagé le pays et plus particulièrement les communes de Gressier, Port-au-Prince, Léogane, Carrefour, Pétion-Ville, Delmas, Tabarre, Cité-Soleil, Petit-Goave, Grand-Goave, Jacmel, Miragoane et Anse-à-Veau.   Ce séisme a détruit quasiment tout ce qu’il [...]

Notre mission

New Haïti

Au fil des années, les Haïtiens n’ont cessé de voir leur quotidien se dégrader dans tous les domaines. La situation actuelle est consternante, aussi bien au niveau de l’agriculture que de l’éducation ou de la santé. L’accès à l’eau potable est dramatiquement restreint et les infrastructures ont horriblement souffert des catastrophes naturelles : le peu [...]

Qui sommes nous ?

USS Normandy Provides Aid in Haiti

  New Haiti est une association philanthropique, humanitaire et sans but lucratif qui travaille à l’amélioration des conditions matérielles d’existence des Haïtiens et Haïtiennes. Nous intervenons dans différents domaines, notamment l’éducation, la santé, le développement communautaire et l’environnement. Il vous est possible d’aider l’association en  choisissant de subventionner un projet issu de l’un de ces [...]

Faire un don

Notre première action sur place va se tourner vers un projet éducatif : nous prévoyons dans un futur très proche de  parrainer des enfants d’une école de Jonc-dodin d’Aquin Vous pouvez adresser vos dons par chéque à l’ordre de NEW HAITI, directement par courrier. Les dons en ligne sont aussi possibles via notre partenaire IZI Collecte :     Ceux-ci nous coûtent 95 centimes d’euro par don pour le transfert sur notre compte HiPay. Les transferts de ce compte vers notre compte en France sont facturés 50 centimes d’euro et vers Haïti ils nous sont facturés 10 euros hors frais de change. Nous mettrons en ligne très prochainement un état détaillé des comptes de l’association : nous oeuvrons pour une bonne cause et il est important pour nous  d’agir en toute transparence. Cette page reprendra les comptes depuis la création de l’association. Mise à jour régulièrement, elle sera ouverte aux commentaires.  

Actualités / News

Jean-Claude part pour Haïti le 12 octobre 2011

Notre président JC en mission à Haïti du 12 au 24 octobre 2011

Mercredi 12 octobre 8h30: – Fin des préparatifs avant le départ. JC est prêt à partir pour l’aéroport d’Orly. Mercredi 12 octobre 10h30: Ca y est JC va embarquer dans quelques minutes maintenant, les formalités d’enregistrement des bagages sont terminées. Mercredi 12 octobre 21h26 : Je reçois un SMS de JC – « Arrivé à Pointe à Pitre ». Jeudi 13 octobre 11h07 : Nouveau SMS de JC – « Arrivé à Carrefour la Colline... 

foot

Football le 7 mai 2011

    Venez assister au Match de gala Coltiens vs Coltiens le samedi 7 mai à Malakoff Pour apporter leur contribution et leur aide à l’association New Haïti, les Coltiens footballers et le CE organisent un match de gala le samedi 7 mai ! Cette rencontre se fera à partir de 14h30 sur le terrain d’honneur du stade Marcel Cerdan : 37, rue Avaulée 92 240 Malakoff Le coup d’envoi est à 15h ! Venez nombreux et nombreuses à cette journée festive, toute la famille... 

Association New Haïti

3, Clos des Lilas
95400 Arnouvillle
email : asso <chez> new-haiti.org